Skip to main content

Who can see the opportunities I save?

A
Written by Andrew Klein

Your saved board is shared with your whole team. Everyone at your company saves to the same board, so when you save a tender your colleagues see it too.

Passing is individual. If you pass on an opportunity, it disappears from your feed only — your teammates will still see it in theirs.

If you need to split work up between different parts of your team, use tags on the saved board and filter by tag.

Did this answer your question?